Thursday, September 21, 2017

Webinar: Cybersecurity: What You Need to Know to Stay Safe in the Cloud


Wednesday, October 4, 2017 | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST
RegisterNow
Strategic business demands are compelling companies to embrace the cloud and business networks. As businesses move to a cloud environment, information security becomes increasingly central to their overall risk management initiatives.

Please join this webinar to learn about SAP Ariba’s holistic, multidimensional approach to support best practices and security controls to help protect the integrity, confidentiality, and availability of your information. We’ll share our security principles, including:
  • Guarding your data against external and internal risks
  • High availability, monitoring, and business continuity
  • Effective risk management
Speaker: Lakshmi Hanspal, Chief Security Officer, SAP Ariba